Jun 112010

Philippine today welcomes new Philippine President – Senator Benigno Aquino III as 15th President of the Philippines. The official voting results shows that President Aquino defeating other eight rivals by securing more than 15 million votes. Former president Joseph Estrada was in second place with nearly 9.5 million votes. It also means that current Pinoy […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.